



HOMELAND & GLOBAL SECURITY FORUM

19th Annual Session

Brussels (Belgium) - October 25 to 28, 2017

Among the confirmed Participants...



Mr. Idriss Déby ItnoPresident of the Republic of Chad



Mr. Gjorge IvanovPresident of the Republic of Macedonia



Mr. Didier Reynders Dep. Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs Belgium



Mrs. Irina Bokova Director General UNESCO



Mr. Julian King Commissioner for the Security Union European Commission



Mr. Jamie P. Shea
Dep. Asst. Secretary General
North Atlantic Treaty Organization - NATO





Mrs. Aminata Touré Former Prime Minister and Minister of Justice Senegal



Mr. Faysal Al-Fayez Speaker Senate, Jordan



Mr. Armen SarkissianFormer Prime Minister of Armenia
and President, Eurasia House International



Mrs. Freda A.B. Tuki Soriacomua Minister of Women, Youth, Children and Family Affairs Solomon Islands



Mr. Michel Bongongo Ikoli Minister of State DR Congo



Mr. Herman De Croo Minister of State Belgium



Mr. Freddy Kita
Dep. Minister of International Cooperation
DR Congo



Mr. Abbas Ali Al Naqi Secretary General Organisation of Arab Petroleum Exporting Countries



Mr. Gilles Pargneaux MEP Vice President, Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety



Mr. Chawki Tabib President National Anti-Corruption Authority Tunisia



Mr. Dragos Titea
Secretary of State for Transport
Romania



Mr. Kapachia Mmadi Secretary of State for Agriculture, Fisheries, Environment, Town and Country Planning Union of the Comoros





Mr. Koen Metsu
President, Temporary Committee on
the Fight against Terrorism
House of Representatives, Belgium



Mr. Mohammad Alam EzedyarFirst Dep. Speaker
National Assembly, Afghanistan



Mrs. Monica Gheorghita
Secretary of State for Bilateral Affairs
and Global Affairs
Romania



Mr. Ramil Hasanov Secretary General Cooperation Council of Turkic Speaking States



Mr. Ahmed El Jamri Chairman Banque Populaire de Laâyoune Morocco



Mr. Jean-Louis Bruguière Member of the External Investigation Body Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe



Mr. Bujar Leskaj Chairman Supreme Audit Institution of Albania



Mr. Esmon Saimon Speaker Parliament, Vanuatu



Mr. Michele Capasso Chairman and Founder Fondazione Mediterraneo, Italy



HRH Princess Sanyogita Atrey Chairperson & Managing Director SG18 Realty, India



Mr. Gordan Grlic-Radman
President
Danube Commission



Mr. Obadiah Mailafia Member of the Economic Advisory Board Presidency's Office, Nigeria





Mr. Adebayo Olukoshi Director, Africa and West Asia International IDEA



Mr. Bogdan Klich MP, Senate & Former Minister of Defense Poland



Mr. Mircea Ursache Vice President Financial Oversight Authority, Romania



Mr. Imad Barrakad Chairman Moroccan Company for Tourism Engineering, Morocco



Mr. Mircea Ciopraga Secretary General Transport Corridor Europe-Caucasus-Asia Intergovernmental Commission, TRACECA



Mr. Lonnie KishiyamaDirector, Office of International Activities
U.S. Maritime Administration - MARAD



Archbishop Vincenzo Paglia
President
Pontifical Academy for Life, Vatican



Mrs. Hajbouha ZoubeirDep. Chairman
Phosboucraa Foundation, Morocco



Mrs. Olga Johnson Director General Energies for Africa



Mr. Gordan Milinic Director Foreign Investment Promotion Agency Bosnia and Herzegovina



Mrs. Bouthayna Iraqui-Houssaini Director General Locamed, Morocco



Mr. Silviu Popa Secretary General National Integrity Agency, Romania





Mr. Yvan De Mesmaeker Secretary General European Corporate Security Association



Mr. Enrique Rueda Chief Compliance Officer Nestlé, Switzerland



Mr. Jason Wiseman Secretary General Atlantic Treaty Association



Ms. Cihan SultanogluDirector, Europe and CIS
United Nations Development Programme



Mr. Teodor Patrichi
Port Operations Director
Maritime Ports Administration
Port of Constantza, Romania



Mr. Muralee Thummarukudy Chief of Disaster Risk Reduction United Nations Environment Program



Mrs. Eva Grosman Chief Executive Officer Center for Peace Democracy & Peace Building



Mrs. Yayi Bayam Diouf
President
Collective of Women fighting
against Irregular Emigration, Senegal



Mr. James Carver

FOR MORE INFORMATION

www.cmf.ch info@montana30.org + 377.9770.7000



Friends of the Crans Montana Forum



Crans Montana



@CransMontanaF #CMF17